What's New

Posted on 02/20/2024
School officials recently celebrated the completion of a new cafeteria and classroom at Springfield High School with a ribbon cutting ceremony. Those pictured, from left to right, are (front row) Former State Legislator Clay Schexnayder, School Administrator Spencer Harris, Assistant Superintendent Jody Purvis, Town of Springfield Mayor Tommy Abels, SHS Principal Jillian Dupuy, (back row) Maintenance Supervisor Jerry Glascock, Former School Board Member Norman Picou, School Board Member Ron McMorris, Assistant Superintendent Bruce Chaffin, Former Assistant Superintendent Stephen Parrill, and Superintendent Joe Murphy.  READ MORE... about School Leaders Celebrate New Cafeteria and Classroom Addition at Springfield High School
Posted on 12/18/2023
Walker High School Senior Caszandra Joy Dante is the 2023-2024 Livingston Parish High School Student of the Year. She is also a National Merit Scholar Semifinalist.  READ MORE... about Top Students of the Year Announced in Livingston Parish